199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Five CD box containing a quintet of EPs from the hit-making British singer/songwriter originally released separately in the UK. The five EPs contained in this set feature a total of 33 songs - both studio and live - many of which can only be found on these releases. Ed Sheeran is blessed - he seems to know exactly where he is going, and exactly how to get there. Where countless others fail to make an impression amid today's information overload, Ed's music and talent cut straight through. He has a poise that is as welcome as it is unusual in someone so young. He's both utterly self-assured but still charmingly open. He has a confidence that's built not on being able to sing someone else's song quite nicely on a teatime TV show, but on hundreds and hundreds and hundreds of gigs where it's just him, his guitar, a loop pedal and a crowd.


Disk 1
  1. You Need Me, I Don't Need You
  2. So
  3. Be Like You
  4. The City
  5. Sunburn
Disk 2
  1. Let It Out
  2. Homeless
  3. Little Bird
  4. Sofa
  5. One Night
  6. Firefly
  7. The City (Live At Sticky Studios)
  8. Firefly (Bravado Dubstep Remix)
Disk 3
  1. Fall
  2. Fire Alarms
  3. Where We Land
  4. Cold Coffee
  5. She
Disk 4
  1. The A Team (Live At The Bedford)
  2. Homeless (Live At The Bedford)
  3. The City (Live At The Bedford)
  4. Fall (Live At The Bedford)
  5. Wake Me Up (Live At The Bedford)
  6. You Need Me, I Don't Need You (Live At The Bedford)
Disk 5
  1. Lately (Devlin)
  2. You (+Wiley)
  3. Family (+ P Money)
  4. Radio (feat. JME)
  5. Little Lady (+ Mikill Pane)
  6. Drown Me Out (+ Ghetts)
  7. Nightmares (+ Random Impulse + Sway + Wretch 32)
  8. Goodbye To You (+ Dot Rotten)


Utgitt 2015 Format 5CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 5
Antall spor 32 Artist Ed Sheeran
Label Atlantic Bestillingsnummer 0825646089079

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende