A Better Tomorrow (CD)


169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Intro - 32 Days
  2. Night and Day feat. Aisha and MCD
  3. Shoutz (As We Pass Thru)
  4. The Titan Four feat. Skeme, Extremists and Big P
  5. The Juks feat. Rodney P
  6. Move Like Giants feat. 2Ice, Vee and MCD
  7. Watch Your Back feat. the Bury Crew
  8. Who's That Girl feat. Rosita Lynch
  9. Linguistix feat. Silent Eclipse and Rosita Lynch
  10. Infinity feat. Serious and Rokiah
  11. Zoothed 209
  12. 4010 feat. MCD
  13. Vibekiller feat. Scare Electric
  14. Pornographic Memory
  15. Feel Me feat. Intenz
  16. Buddha Bling, Buddha Bow
  17. Trouble In Hear feat. Jimmy Lyons
  18. Cyberglass (A Better Tomorrow?) feat. Lee Hudosn
  19. Charras Wrexus feat. Greaser Leo


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall spor 19
Artist Deckwrecka Label Ronin
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer RD007CD