A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997 (CD)

Bright Eyes

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Invisible Gardner, The
  2. Patient Hope In New Snow
  3. Saturday As Usual
  4. Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
  5. Exaltation On A Cool, Kitchen Floor
  6. Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat, The
  7. Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
  8. Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
  9. How Many Lights Do You See?
  10. I Watched You Taking Off
  11. Celebration Upon Completion, A
  12. Emily, Sing Something Sweet
  13. All Of The Truth
  14. One Straw (Please)
  15. Lila
  16. Few Minutes On Friday, A
  17. Supriya
  18. Solid Jackson
  19. Feb. 15th
  20. ´Feel Good´ Revolution, The



Utgitt 1997 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Bright Eyes
Label Saddle Creek Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SDLE19.2