A Country Music Odyssey (CD)

The Browns

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. The Three Bells
  2. Heaven Fell Last Night
  3. I Take The Chance
  4. I´m In Heaven
  5. Margo (The Ninth Of May)
  6. The Old Lamplighter
  7. I Guess I´m Crazy
  8. Would You Care
  9. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  10. Looking Back To See
  11. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  12. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  13. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  14. I Still Do
  15. Cool Water
  16. The Big Blizzard
  17. Ground Hog
  18. Down On The Old Plantation
  19. The Twelfth Of Never
  20. Forty Shades Of Green
  21. They Call The Wind Maria
  22. Buttons And Bows
  23. Angel´s Dolly
  24. Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
  25. Sugarfoot Rag
  26. Rhythm Of The Rain
  27. Country Boy´s Dream
  28. Where Does The Good Times Go
  29. If The Whole World Stop Loving
  30. The Old Master Painter
  31. When I Stop Dreaming
  32. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  33. Tough Your Sins Be As Scarlet
  34. Big Daddy
  35. You Can´t Grow Peaches On A Cherry Tree
  36. Misty Blue


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 36 Artist The Browns
Label Bear Family
Bestillingsnummer BCD16533