A Lesson In Romantics (CD)

Mayday Parade

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Jamie All Over
  2. Black Cat
  3. When I Get Home You're So Dead
  4. Jersey
  5. If You Wanted A Song Written About You All You Had To Do Was
  6. Miserable At Best
  7. Walk On Water Or Drown
  8. Ocean And Atlantic
  9. I'd Hate To Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is Ab
  10. Take This To Heart
  11. Champagne's For Celebrating (I'll Have A Martini)
  12. You Be The Anchor That Keeps My Feet On The Ground I'll Be T
  13. Three Cheers For Five Years (bonus track)
  14. One Man Drinking Song (bonus track)



Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Mayday Parade
Label Fearless Bestillingsnummer FEL30099.2