A Little Love And Understanding: 40 Greatest Hits (2CD)

Gilbert Becaud

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. A Little Love and Understanding (Un peu d'amour et d'amitie)
  2. What Now My Love (Et maintenant)
  3. Fly Me to the Moon
  4. Let It Be Me
  5. You'll See
  6. Marie, Marie
  7. The Day the Rains Came (Le jour ou la pluie viendra)
  8. More (Theme from "Mondo Cane")
  9. Too Good
  10. What Kind of Fool Am I ?
  11. What to Do With Laurie ?
  12. Two Shadows in the Sand
  13. Something Missing
  14. Gracias a Dios
  15. Nobody Loves an Old Carousel (Mourir a Capri)
  16. Paris (Mon arbre)
  17. The Other Three (Mes hommes a moi)
  18. Mon amour (Dans le lit d'un homme d'affaires)
  19. Forever
  20. The Girls of the Summer (Quand il est mort le poete)
  21. Sand and Sea (Plein soleil)
  22. It Must Be Her (Seul sur son etoile)
  23. Where Would I Be ? (L'aventure)
  24. You'd Laugh (Je t'aime)
  25. I'll Say Goodbye (Je partirai)
Disk 2
  1. What Now My Love (Version de 1975)
  2. If Only I Could Live My Life Again
  3. Let It Be Me (Je t'appartiens) (1975 Version)
  4. You'll See (extrait du film "Roman de gare") (2007 Version)
  5. When We Dance
  6. Mes mains
  7. Me-que, me-que
  8. Viens (Nouvelle Version)
  9. Le jour ou la pluie viendra
  10. Nathalie
  11. Et maintenant
  12. Seul sur son etoile
  13. Quand il est mort le poete
  14. Un peu d'amour et d'amitie
  15. Je t'appartiens (Nouvelle Version)


Utgitt 2016 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 2
Antall spor 40 Artist Gilbert Becaud
Label Parlophone France Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0190295883294