A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2019 Remix) - Limited Deluxe Edition (CD + BLU-RAY)

Pink Floyd

599,00 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Blu-Ray includes bonus material and 5.1 Surround Sound Audio. 40-page booklet. Envelope containing 6 exclusive stickers designed by Peter Curzon from StormStudios

Remixed and updated from the original 1987 master tapes for ‘The Later Years’ by Andy Jackson with David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins, the album will be available on Vinyl, CD, DVD, Blu-ray and digitally with Stereo and 5.1 mixes.

The release of ‘The Later Years’ project in 2019 gave an opportunity for a fresh overview of the ‘A Momentary Lapse Of Reason’ album, originally released in 1987. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard takes, and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members.

Bonus Material:

Music videos: 

  • Learning To Fly 
  • Album cover photo shoot 1987
  • Learning To Fly (alternate version)

Concert screen films 1987:

  • Signs of Life
  • Learning Fly
  • The Dogs of War


  • David Gilmour & Storm Thorgerson – interview

Live tracks:

  • The Dogs Of War (live, Atlanta 1987)
  • On The Turning Away (live, Atlanta 1987)
  • Run Like Hell (live, Atlanta 1987)

High Resolution Audio:

  • A Momentary Lapse of Reason (Remixed & Updated) Stereo PCM (96/24) / 5.1 dts Master Audio (96/24)
  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
  4. One Slip
  5. On The Turning Away
  6. Yet Another Movie
  7. Round And Around
  8. A New Machine Part 1
  9. Terminal Frost
  10. A New Machine Part 2
  11. Sorrow
Utgitt 1987 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD + BLU-RAY Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Artist Pink Floyd
Bestillingsnummer 0190295044077