A Quiet Eye (CD)

June Tabor

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Gardener, The
  2. Place Called England, A
  3. I Will Put My Ship In Order
  4. I'll Be Seeing You
  5. Out Of Winter Waltzing's For Dreamers
  6. Pharaoh
  7. Must I Be Bound?
  8. Writing Of Tipperary It's A Long Way To Tipperary, The
  9. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
  10. Water Is Wide St. Agnes Jeannie And Jamie, The


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 10
Artist June Tabor Label Import
Bestillingsnummer TPC510.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende