A Song of Yorkshire (CD)

A Song of Yorkshire (CD)

Ben Connellan

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. A Song of Yorkshire, for male chorus & band
  2. Children's Dance, Arranged by Gordon Langford
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Sound an Alarm, arranged by Peter Graham
  5. Arranged by Michael Kenyon
  6. Speed your Journey, Arranged by Peter Graham
  7. St. Gertrude ("Onward, Christian soldiers"), hymn for chorus
  8. The Lost Chord, song for voice & piano
  9. Yorkshire Songs (3), for 2 soloists, men's chorus & band
  10. Nymphs and Shepherds (Purcell), for boys' choir & brass quintet
  11. Pilgrims Chorus, Arranged by Michael Kenyon
  12. The Excerpts
  13. Hear My Prayer ("O for the wings of a dove"), hymn for soprano, chorus & organ or orchestra in G maj
  14. Arranged by Richard Phillips
  15. The Arranged by Peter Graham


Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Ben Connellan, Ralph Couzens
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN4515