A Treasury Of Civil War Songs (CD)

Tom Glazer

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. John Brown´s Body
  2. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  3. Dixie
  4. Maryland, My Maryland
  5. The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  6. The Bonnie Blue Flag
  7. Upidee
  8. Goober Peas
  9. All Quiet Along The Potomac
  10. Tenting On The Old Camp Ground
  11. The Battle Cry Of Freedom
  12. Wait For The Wagon
  13. We Are Coming Father Abram
  14. The Arms Of Abraham
  15. Just Before The Battle, Mother
  16. Tramp, Tramp, Tramp
  17. The Year Of Jubilo (Kingdom Coming)
  18. Wake, Nicodemus
  19. Marching Through Georgia
  20. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  21. General Patterson
  22. The Cumberland Gap
  23. Somebody´s Darling
  24. The Conquered Banner
  25. The President´s Grave


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Tom Glazer
Label Smithsonian Folkways Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SFW740187.2