A Whole New Thing (Remastered) (CD)

Sly & The Family Stone

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Underdog
  2. If This Room Could Talk
  3. Run, Run, Run
  4. Turn Me Loose
  5. Let Me Hear It From You
  6. Advice
  7. I Cannot Make It
  8. Trip To Your Heart
  9. I Hate To Love Her
  10. Bad Risk
  11. That Kind Of Person
  12. Dog
  13. Underdog (single B-side version, mono)
  14. Let Me Hear It From You (single B-side version, mono)
  15. Only One Way Out Of This Mess (bonus track)
  16. What Would I Do (bonus track)
  17. You Better Help Yourself (instrumental track, previously unreleased)


Utgitt 1967 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Sly & The Family Stone
Label Epic/Legacy Bestillingsnummer SBMK787721.2