Ace Of Spades - 40th Anniversary Edition (2CD)


179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A 40th Anniversary celebration of the iconic, game changing, 1980 album that altered the course of hard rock forever.

This deluxe double CD, 20 page mediabook includes :

  • The Ace Of Spades album; brand new master created from the original tapes for optimal speaker smashing dynamic range.
  • Live album of a newly unearthed, previously unreleased concert, recorded at Whitla Hall, Belfast on 23rd December 1981.
  • The story of Ace Of Spades told through previously unpublished interviews with the people that were there.
  • Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia.


Disk 1
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. Dance
  10. Bite The Bullet
  11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  12. The Hammer
Disk 2
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Over The Top
  4. The Hammer
  5. Shoot You In The Back
  6. Metropolis
  7. (We Are) The Road Crew
  8. No Class
  9. Bite The Bullet
  10. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  11. Jailbait
  12. Leaving Here
  13. Capricorn
  14. Too Late, Too Late
  15. Overkill
  16. Bomber
  17. Motörhead


Utgitt 1980 Reutgitt 2020
Format 2CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 29
Artist Motörhead Bestillingsnummer 4050538587166

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også