Adam Green & Binki Shapiro (CD)

Adam Green & Binki Shapiro

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Both Adam Green and Binki Shapiro have some indie pop experience behind them, he with the New York City-based band the Moldy Peaches and she with the Los Angeles trio Little Joy, and together they make an elegant, quirky, and melodic sort of late-'60s folk-rock on this debut album, which is full of songs about betrayal and heartbreak, each filtered through a kind of bittersweet and haunting melancholy that comes out ultimately and oddly uplifting. ~ Steve Leggett


  1. Here I Am
  2. Just To Make Me Feel Good
  3. Casanova
  4. Pity Love
  5. If You Want Me To
  6. Pleasantries
  7. I Never Found Out
  8. What´s the Reward
  9. Don´t Ask For More
  10. Nighttime Stopped Bleeding


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Adam Green, Adam Green & Binki Shapiro
Label Rounder Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ROUP619151.2