All Fall Down (CD)

Shawn Colvin

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. All Fall Down
  2. American Jerusalem
  3. Knowing What I Know Now
  4. Seven Times The Charm
  5. Anne Of The Thousand Days
  6. The Neon Light Of The Saints
  7. Change Is On The Way
  8. I Don't Know You
  9. Fall Of Rome
  10. Up On That Hill
  11. On My Own



Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Shawn Colvin
Label Nonesuch Bestillingsnummer 0075597962079