All I Ever Wanted - The Anthology (2CD)

Kirsty MacColl

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
With a delightful, dextrous voice and a delicious sense of humour informing a songwriting flair that could rival any of her contemporaries, Kirsty MacColl enjoyed a sparkling career spanning over 20 years before her tragic and untimely passing in 2000.

This thoughtfully curated selection makes for a detailed study of that career, one that draws together all the hits, album cuts, rare b-sides, live sessions and more. The accompanying, fully illustrated 32-page booklet features generous and insightful notes.


Disk 1
  1. Us Amazonians
  2. Days
  3. Free World
  4. Children of the Revolution
  5. Walking down Madison
  6. My Affair
  7. In These Shoes?
  8. They Don´t Know
  9. Terry (12" version)
  10. Over You
  11. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  12. Caroline
  13. Touch Me
  14. Soho Square
  15. All I Ever Wanted
  16. England 2 Colombia 0
  17. Wrong Again
  18. Don´t Come the Cowboy With Me, Sonny Jim!
  19. Last Day Of Summer
  20. Golden Heart
  21. Bad
Disk 2
  1. There´s A Guy Who Works Down The Chip Shop Swears He´s Elvis
  2. Mother´s Ruin
  3. Shutting the Doors (With Jools Holland & The Rhythm & Blues Orchestra)
  4. Queen of the High Teas
  5. See That Girl
  6. I´m Going Out With An Eighty Year Old Millionaire
  7. Mambo De La Luna
  8. Designer Life
  9. Big Boy On A Saturday Night
  10. Titanic Days
  11. Can´t Stop Killing You
  12. Fairytale Of New York (with The Pogues)
  13. Hard To Believe
  14. You Just Haven´t Earned It Yet, Baby
  15. A New England (live acoustic BBC sesssion with Billy Bragg)
  16. Halloween
  17. You and Me Baby
  18. Angel (single mix)
  19. He´s on the Beach (live acoustic BBC session)
  20. The End Of A Perfect Day
  21. Still Life
  22. Innocence (single remix)


Utgitt 2014 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 43 Artist Kirsty MacColl
Label Salvo Leverandør Gardners
Bestillingsnummer SALVOMDCD37