All Over Creation (CD)

Jason Ringenberg

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Honky Tonk Manic From Mars. with Hamell On Trial
  2. I Dreamed My Baby Came Home. with Kristi Rose & Fats Kaplin
  3. Bible & A Gun. with Steve Earle
  4. Too High Too See. with Tommy Womack
  5. James Dean´s Car. with Todd Snider
  6. Camille. with Swan Dive
  7. One Less Heartache. with The Wildhearts
  8. Mother Of Earth. with Kristi Rose & Fats Kaplin
  9. Don´t Come Home A Drinkin´ (With Lovin´ On Your Mind). with BR549
  10. Sun Don´t Shine. with Paul Burch
  11. Erin´s Seed. with Lambchop
  12. Last Train To Memphis. with George Bradfute



Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 12
Artist Jason Ringenberg Label Courageous Chicken
Bestillingsnummer YEP2036.2