Inngår i
  • CD Nice Price - 3 for 250,-

All The Best (2CD)

Tina Turner

119,00 11900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Across two discs and 33 tracks, ALL THE BEST features the songs that first made her famous in the sixties, and reviews two decades of spectacular solo recordings, and then brings the story right up to date with three newly-recorded songs.


Disk 1
  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. What You See Is What You Get
  3. Missing You
  4. Open Arms
  5. The Best
  6. River Deep Mountain High
  7. When The Heartache Is Over
  8. Let's Stay Together
  9. I Don't Wanna Fight
  10. Whatever You Need
  11. I Can't Stand The Rain
  12. Goldeneye
  13. I Don't Want To Lose You
  14. Great Spirits
  15. Proud Mary
  16. Addicted To Love
Disk 2
  1. In Your Wildest Dreams
  2. Privat Dancer
  3. Why Must We Wait
  4. Typical Male
  5. Tonight
  6. Complicated Disaster
  7. On Silent Wings
  8. Something Special
  9. We Don't Need Another Hero
  10. It's Only Love
  11. Cose Della Vita
  12. Steamy Windows
  13. Paradise Is Here
  14. What's Love Got To Do With It
  15. Better Be Good To Me
  16. Two People
  17. Something Beautiful Remains
Utgitt 2004 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 2
Antall spor 33 Artist Tina Turner
Label Parlophone Bestillingsnummer 0724386353627