All Things Must Pass - 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (USA-import) (3CD)

George Harrison

399,20 39920 Veil. pris 499,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s, All Things Must Pass, is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison.

The 3CD Deluxe Edition contains an all-new remix by Paul Hicks and features the main album on Discs 1 & 2 followed by Disc 3 featuring 17 tracks of demo recordings, session outtakes and studio jams.

Housed in a square box with scaled down version of the original poster, it includes a 20-page booklet with photos, introduction, and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album.

  1. I’d Have You Anytime
  2. My Sweet Lord
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)
  5. What Is Life
  6. If Not For You
  7. Behind That Locked Door
  8. Let It Down
  9. Run Of The Mill
  10. Beware Of Darkness
  11. Apple Scruffs
  12. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
  13. Awaiting On You All
  14. All Things Must Pass
  15. I Dig Love
  16. Art Of Dying
  17. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
  18. Hear Me Lord
  19. Out Of The Blue *
  20. It’s Johnny’s Birthday *
  21. Plug Me In *
  22. I Remember Jeep *
  23. Thanks For The Pepperoni *
  24. Isn’t It A Pity (Take 14)
  25. Wah-Wah (Take 1)
  26. I’d Have You Anytime (Take 5)
  27. Art Of Dying (Take 1)
  28. Isn’t It A Pity (Take 27)
  29. If Not For You (Take 2)
  30. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine) (Take 1)
  31. What Is Life (Take 1)
  32. Beware Of Darkness (Take 8)
  33. Hear Me Lord (Take 5)
  34. Let It Down (Take 1)
  35. Run Of The Mill (Take 36)
  36. Down To the River (Rocking Chair Jam) (Take 1)
  37. Get Back (Take 1)
  38. Almost 12 Bar Honky Tonk (Take 1)
  39. It’s Johnny’s Birthday (Take 1)
  40. Woman Don’t You Cry For Me (Take 5)
Utgitt 1970 Reutgitt 2021
Format 3CD Sjanger Rock
Artist George Harrison Bestillingsnummer CAP3567602.2