Almost There - 5th Anniversary Edition (2CD)

Mercy Me

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Worship You
  2. Here I Am
  3. On My Way To You
  4. How Great Is Your Love
  5. I Can Only Imagine
  6. Bless Me Indeed
  7. Cannot Say Enough
  8. House Of God
  9. Call To Worship
  10. All Fall Down
  11. In You
Disk 2
  1. I Can Only Imagine (independent release)
  2. I Can Only Imagine (acoustic)
  3. I Can Only Imagine (live at The Door, Dallas)
  4. Almost There Interview With Bart Millard (the story behind each song)
  5. From Then To Now (the history of Mercy Me)
  6. I Can Only Imagine (video)


Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Mercy Me
Label Import Bestillingsnummer SNY88579.2