Inngår i kampanje

Amata Dalle Tenebre (CD)

Anna Netrebko

179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The greatest opera star of our times is back: Anna Netrebko returns with her first solo album in five years “Amata dalle tenebre”. Celebrating her 50th Birthday on 18th September, the prima donna assoluta at the height of her formidable powers presents a dazzling array of iconic soprano arias by Verdi, Wagner, Strauss, Puccini, Cilea and Purcell, also including Dido’s Lament, Anna’s first ever Baroque track in the English language. This special Album was recorded with Maestro Riccardo Chailly and the Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala.
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Anna Netrebko, Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala, Riccardo Chailly
Bestillingsnummer 0028948605316
  1. Es Gibt Ein Reich
  2. Ritorna Vincitor!
  3. Tu Che Le Vanità
  4. Dich, Teure Halle
  5. Poveri Fiori
  6. Uzh Polnoch' Blizitsya
  7. Un Bel Di Vedremo
  8. Einsam In Trüben Tagen
  9. Sola, Perduta, Abbandonata
  10. Thy Hand, Belinda...When I Am Laid In Earth
  11. Isolde's Liebestod