An Introduction To Ma Rainey (CD)

Ma Rainey

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Shave ´Em Dry Blues
  2. Booze And Blues
  3. Toad Frog Blues
  4. See See Rider Blues
  5. Countin´ The Blues
  6. Army Camp Harmony Blues
  7. Deep Moaning Blues
  8. Louisiana Hoo Doo Blues
  9. Stormy Sea Blues
  10. Night Time Blues
  11. Black Eye Blues
  12. Bo Weavil Blues
  13. Ma Rainey´s Black Bottom
  14. Honey, Where You Been So Long?
  15. Lost Wandering Blues
  16. Those Dogs Of Mine
  17. Lucky Rock Blues
  18. South Bound Blues
  19. Lawd Send Me A Man Blues
  20. Farewell Daddy Blues


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Ma Rainey
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer FUE061592.2