Angel Dances - The 12 Cellists of the BPO (CD)

Astor Piazzolla

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. La Muerte del ángel
  2. Milonga del ángel
  3. Fratres
  4. Ave Maria (Ave Regina)
  5. PART 1 - Overture; Help, Lord!; The deep affords no water
  6. Lord! bow Thine ear
  7. Ye people, rend your hearts
  8. If with all your hearts
  9. Yet doth the Lord see it not
  10. Elijah! get thee hence
  11. For He shall give his angels; Now Cherith's brook is dried up
  12. What have I to do with thee?
  13. Blessed are the men that fear Him
  14. As God the Lord
  15. Baal, we cry to thee
  16. Call him louder; Hear our cry, O Baal
  17. Call him louder!; Hear and answer, Baal!
  18. Lord God of Abraham
  19. Cast thy burden upon the Lord
  20. O Thou, who makest Thine angels spirits
  21. Is not his word like a fire?
  22. Woe unto them
  23. O man of God; O Lord, Thou hast overthrown
  24. Thanks be to God!
  25. PART 2 - Hear ye, Israel
  26. Be not afraid
  27. The Lord hath exalted thee
  28. Woe to him
  29. Man of God
  30. It is enough
  31. See, now he sleepeth
  32. Lift thine eyes
  33. He, watching over Israel
  34. Arise, Elijah
  35. O rest in the Lord
  36. He that shall endure to the end
  37. Night falleth round me
  38. Behold! God the Lord passeth by!
  39. Above Him stood the Seraphim
  40. Go, return upon thy way!; I go on my way
  41. For the mountains shall depart
  42. Then did Elijah
  43. Then shall the righteous shine forth
  44. Behold, God hath sent Elijah
  45. But the Lord; O come everyone that thirsteth
  46. And then shall your light break forth.


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Latin, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 46 Artist Arvo Pärt, Astor Piazzolla, Berlin Philharmonic Cellists Choir, Felix Mendelssohn, Giuseppe Verdi
Label EMI Classics Bestillingsnummer 0094635703023