Anita Sings For Oscar / Pick Yourself Up (CD)

Anita O'Day & Oscar Peterson

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. ´S Wonderful/They Can´t Take That Away From Me
  2. Love Me Or Leave Me
  3. Old Devil Moon
  4. Tenderly
  5. We´ll Be Together Again
  6. Stella By Starlight
  7. Them There Eyes
  8. Takin´ A Chance On Love
  9. I´ve Got The World On A String
  10. You Turned The Tables On Me
  11. Bewitched
  12. Don´t Be That Way
  13. Let´s Face The Music And Dance
  14. I Used To Be Color Blind
  15. Pick Yourself Up
  16. Let´s Begin
  17. Sweet Georgia Brown
  18. I Never Had A Chance
  19. Stompin´ At The Savoy
  20. I Won´t Dance
  21. There´s A Lull In My Life
  22. Man With A Horn
  23. Stars Fell On Alabama
  24. The Getaway And The Chase


Utgitt 1957 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Anita O'Day, Anita O'Day & Oscar Peterson, Oscar Peterson
Label Lone Hill Jazz Bestillingsnummer LHJ10320