Anthology: The Colpix Years (2CD)

Nina Simone

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Blue Prelude
  2. That´s Him Over There
  3. Theme From "Middle Of The Night"
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. Solitaire
  6. Black Is The Color Of My True Love´s Hair
  7. Exactly Like You
  8. Other Woman, The
  9. You Can Have Him
  10. Cotton Eyed Joe
  11. Fine And Mellow
  12. Nobody Knows You When You´re Down And Out
  13. Trouble In Mind
  14. Porgy
  15. Little Liza Jane
  16. Rags And Old Iron
  17. No Good Man
  18. Gin House Blues
  19. Work Song
  20. Forbidden Fruit
  21. Come On Back, Jack
Disk 2
  1. He Was Too Good To Me
  2. House Of The Rising Sun
  3. Brown Baby
  4. Children Go Where I Send You
  5. Do Nothin´ Till You Hear From Me
  6. I Got It Bad
  7. Hey, Buddy Bolden
  8. Solitude
  9. Gal From Joe´s, The
  10. Blackbird - (original unedited single version)
  11. If You Knew
  12. Twelfth Of Never, The
  13. When I Was A Young Girl
  14. Erets Zavat Chalav
  15. Young Knight, The
  16. Spring Is Here
  17. Falling In Love Again (Can´t Help It)
  18. That´s All
  19. Porgy, I Is Your Woman (Bess, You Is My Woman)



Utgitt 1996 Format 2CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 40
Artist Nina Simone Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer RHI72567.2