Appetite For Destruction - Super Deluxe Edition (UK-import) (4CD + Blu-ray A/V)

Guns N' Roses

1 149,00 1 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

The Appetite For Destruction: Super Deluxe Edition features 4CDs including the album newly remastered for the first time ever; B-sides N’ EPs newly remastered; the previously unreleased 1986 Sound City Session N’ More recordings; a Blu-ray Audio disc with the album, bonus tracks and music videos in brand new 5.1 surround sound along with the unearthed music video for “It’s So Easy” originally shot in 1989 but never finished; and a 96-page hardcover book showcasing unseen photos from Axl Rose’s personal archive and wealth of memorabilia. In addition, the Super Deluxe Edition contains collectables like never-before-seen band lithos, replica concert tickets, a wall poster, temporary band member tattoos , a Robert Williams painting litho, and a replica “Welcome To The Jungle” video shoot invite flyer originally drawn by Slash.

Disk 1
  1. Welcome To The Jungle (Remastered)
  2. It's So Easy (Remastered)
  3. Nightrain (Remastered)
  4. Out Ta Get Me (Remastered)
  5. Brownstone (Remastered)
  6. Paradise City (Remastered)
  7. My Michelle (Remastered)
  8. Think About You (Remastered)
  9. Sweet Child O' Mine (Remastered)
  10. You're Crazy (Remastered)
  11. Anything Goes (Remastered)
  12. Rocket Queen (Remastered)
Disk 2
  1. Reckless Life
  2. Nice Boys
  3. Move To The City (Live)
  4. Mama Kin
  5. Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
  6. You're Crazy (Acoustic Version)
  7. Patience
  8. Used To Love Her
  9. You're Crazy
  10. It's So Easy (Live)
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live)
  12. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
Disk 3
  1. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)
  2. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)
  3. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)
  4. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)
  5. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)
  6. Think About You (1986 Sound City Session)
  7. You're Crazy (1986 Sound City Session)
  8. Anything Goes (1986 Sound City Session)
  9. Rocket Queen (1986 Sound City Session)
  10. Shadow Of Your Love (1986 Sound City Session)
  11. Heartbreak Hotel (1986 Sound City Session)
  12. Jumpin' Jack Flash (1986 Sound City Session)
Disk 4
  1. Shadow Of Your Love
  2. Move To The City (1986 Sound City Session)
  3. Ain't Goin' Down No More (Instrumental Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
  4. The Plague (1986 Sound City Session)
  5. Nice Boys (1986 Sound City Session)
  6. Back Off Bitch (1986 Sound City Session)
  7. Reckless Life (1986 Sound City Session)
  8. Mama Kin (1986 Sound City Session)
  9. New Work Tune (1986 Sound City Session)
  10. November Rain (Piano Version - 1986 Sound City Session))
  11. Move To The City (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
  12. You're Crazy (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
  13. November Rain (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
  14. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session)
  15. Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)
Disk 5
  1. Blu-Ray Audio & Video
Utgitt 1987 Reutgitt 2018
Format 4CD + Blu-ray A/V Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 5 Antall spor 52
Artist Guns N' Roses Label Geffen/USM
Bestillingsnummer 0602567523758