Aretha (CD)

Aretha Franklin

159,19 15919 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Her reign as the Queen of Soul will play out across 20 highlight tracks which span her entire career and features alternate versions of classic hits, rarities, and live tracks, like her stunning performance of '(You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman' at The 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors in 2015. Arranged in mostly chronological order 'ARETHA' opens with 'Never Grow Old' which was released as part of her first single in 1956 by J.V.B Records and was recorded at New Bethel Baptist Church in Detroit, where her father, C. L. Franklin, was the long-time pastor.


Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Aretha Franklin
Bestillingsnummer 0603497846221
  1. Never Grow Old
  2. Today I Sing The Blues
  3. One Step Ahead
  4. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Respect
  7. Chain Of Fools
  8. Call Me
  9. Rock Steady
  10. How I Got Over (Single Edit)
  11. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
  12. Until You Come Back To Me
  13. Something He Can Feel
  14. You Light Up My Life
  15. Think
  16. Freeway Of Love
  17. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  18. Someday We'll All Be Free
  19. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  20. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman