Inngår i
  • Norske uker - CD

Arias And Overtures (UK-import) (SACD-Hybrid)

Mari Eriksmoen

199,20 19920 Veil. pris 249,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
First aria recital by Norwegian soprano Mari Eriksmoen. A well-thought selection of arias by Handel and Mozart. First recording of Challenge conductor Jan Willem de Vriend with the Stavanger Symphony Orchestra. The profile of Norwegian soprano Mari Eriksmoen continues to rise through her regular appearance on Europe’s major opera, concert and recital stages, and she is consistently praised for her compelling blend of radiant stage personality and purity of vocal tone. This is her first opera arias recital and is focused on Handel and Mozart.

Le Monde: “Round, delicate and with a delicious timbre. Mari Eriksmoen’s voice is a delight from start to finish!”
  1. Aspasia From Mitridate, Rh Di Ponto, K. 87 (K. 74a)
  2. From Acis Und Galatea, K. 566 - Overture
  3. From Der Messias K.572 - Wie Lieblich Ist Der Boten..
  4. Ilia From Idomeneo, K. 366 -
  5. Cleopatra From Giulio Cesare In Egitto, Hwv 17
  6. Achsah From Joshua, Hwv 64 -
  7. Galatea From Acis Und Galatea, K. 566 - O Fuhltest..
  8. Alma Grande E Nobil Core, K. 578 -
  9. From Das Alexander-Fest, K. 591 - Overture
  10. Donna Anna From Don Giovanni K.527 - Crudele? Troppo..
  11. Agilea From Teseo, Hwv 9 -
  12. Pamina From Die Zauberflote, K. 620
  13. Metella From Silla, Hwv 10 -
  14. Agilea From Teseo, Hwv 9 - Amarti Si Vorrei
  15. Donna Anna From Don Giovanni, K. 527
Utgitt 2021 Format SACD-Hybrid
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Mari Eriksmoen, Stavanger Symphony Orchestra
Bestillingsnummer 0608917283228