Ariels (CD)


Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Ariels is Bent's 3rd album and as such represents a bit of a departure from their norm. They have set about writing a collection of songs instead of tracks where guitar chords replace samples as the starting point of the recordings. The result is an emotional album not least in part thanks to the vocal talents of Steve Edwards, Siam from Kosheen, Rachel from Weekend Players and long time Bent cohor Katty.


  1. Comin´ Back
  2. Sunday 29th
  3. I Can´t Believe It´s Over
  4. As You Fall Fall
  5. Silent Life
  6. Sing Me
  7. On The Lake
  8. Now I Must Remember
  9. You Are The Oscillator
  10. Sunday Boy
  11. Exercise 4
  12. The Waters Deep



Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Bent
Label UK-import Bestillingsnummer OPENCD04