Around The World (Restored & Expanded) (CD + DVD)

The Police

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Embarking On Their First Ever World Tour, The Police Journeyed Through Six Continents In 1979 And 1980. Capturing Behind–The-Scenes Footage And Candid Personal Moments As The Band Explores New Terrain, The Police: Around The World Restored & Expanded Displays The Beginning Of Their Meteoric Rise To Worldwide Fame.

A Poignant Snapshot Of This Pivotal Moment In Their Career, The Police: Around The World Restored & Expanded Blends Footage Of The Band Performing Live With Intimate Footage Of Sting, Andy Summers, And Stewart Copeland Exploring Japan, Hong Kong, Australia, India, Egypt, Greece, France, South America, And The US. The Band Was Filmed On And Off Stage As They Visited Local Monuments, Tasted Foreign Cuisines, And Organically Grew A Global Fanbase.
  1. Walking On The Moon - Live From Kyoto
  2. Next To You – Live From Kyoto
  3. Deathwish - Live From Kyoto
  4. So Lonely - Live From Kyoto
  5. Can't Stand Losing You - Live From Kyoto
  6. Truth Hits Everybody - Live From Kyoto
  7. Visions Of The Night – Live From Hammersmith
  8. Roxanne – Live From Hammersmith
  9. Intro
  10. Born In The 50's – Live From Hong Kong
  11. Message In A Bottle – Live From Hong Kong
  12. Bring On The Night – Live From Hong Kong
Utgitt 1982 Reutgitt 2022
Format CD + DVD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 12
Artist The Police Bestillingsnummer 0602445204519