As Is / Ain't Got Nothin' To Lose (CD)

Bobby Bare

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Dollar Pool Fool
  2. Learning to Live Again
  3. Call Me the Breeze
  4. Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
  5. Let Him Roll
  6. New Cut Road
  7. She Is Gone
  8. Dropping Out of Sight
  9. Summer Wages
  10. White Freight Liner Blues
  11. If You Ain't Got Nothin' (You Ain't Got Nothin' to Lose)
  12. (I'm Not) A Candle in the Wind
  13. (They Covered Up) The Old Swimmin' Hole
  14. Isn't That Just Like Love?
  15. Goodnight Irene
  16. Golden Memories
  17. I've Been Rained On Too
  18. Cold Day In Hell
  19. So Good to So Bad
  20. Praise the Lord and Send Me the Money
  21. Three Legged Man
  22. Jennifer Johnson And Me
  23. Drinkin' from the Bottle (Singin' from the Heart)
  24. Time


Format CD Sjanger Country
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 24
Artist Bobby Bare Label Raven
Bestillingsnummer RVEN358.2