At Budokan (2CD)

Bob Dylan

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Shelter From The Storm
  3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  6. Maggie's Farm
  7. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  8. Like A Rolling Stone
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. Is Your Love In Vain?
  11. Going, Going, Gone
Disk 2
  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. Oh, Sister
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. I Want You
  7. All I Really Want To Do
  8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  10. Forever Young
  11. Times They Are A-Changin', The



Utgitt 1979 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 22
Artist Bob Dylan Label Sony Music
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 4678502