At Lansdowne Studios, London (CD)

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Talking Guitar Blues
  2. San Francisco Bay Blues
  3. Roll In My Sweet Baby´s Arms
  4. East Virginia Blues
  5. Ain´t It A Shame
  6. Muleskinner Blues
  7. Ain´t It A Shame (Comic Version)
  8. Howdido
  9. My Daddy
  10. Why Oh Why
  11. The Fox
  12. Riding In My Car
  13. Old Rattler
  14. Rusty Jiggs And Sandy Sam (The Sierry Petes)
  15. Git Along Little Dogies
  16. My Little Lady (Sadie Brown)
  17. Night Herding Song
  18. The Old Chisholm Trail
  19. Fifteen Cents And A Dollar
  20. Rocky Mountain Belle
  21. Talking Blues
  22. Diamond Joe
  23. Down In The Willow Garden
  24. I Ride An Old Paint
  25. Jack O´Diamonds
  26. Pretty Boy Floyd
  27. Do-Re-Me
  28. Dead Or Alive
  29. Grand Coulee Dam
  30. Dust Storm Disaster
  31. I Ain´t Got No Home
  32. So Long, It´s Been Good To Know You
  33. Whippin´ That Old T. B.


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist Ramblin' Jack Elliott
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16630