179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Midnight Special (from 'Twilight Zone')
  2. Proud Mary (from 'Who'll Stop The Rain' and 'Desperate Measures')
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (from 'Where The Buffalo Roam')
  4. Bad Moon Rising (from 'The Big Chill', 'An American Werewolf In London', 'Blade', 'My Girl' and 'My Fellow Americans')
  5. Keep On Chooglin' (from 'Where The Buffalo Roam')
  6. Who'll Stop The Rain (from 'Who'll Stop The Rain', 'Forrest Gump' and 'Prefontaine')
  7. Fortunate Son (from 'Melvin And Howard')
  8. Hey Tonight (from 'Who'll Stop The Rain')
  9. Born On The Bayou (from 'The Waterboy')
  10. Lookin' Out My Back Door (from 'The Big Lebowski', 'Twister' and 'Blue Chips')
  11. Run Through The Jungle (from 'The Big Lebowski')
  12. Susie Q (from 'Indian Summer')
  13. Up Around The Bend (from 'Michael')



Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 13
Artist Creedence Clearwater Revival Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer FAN4539.2