B-Sides (2CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. One Way Hotel
  2. C´Mon C´Mon
  3. Do You Want Me
  4. The Gospel According To Rasputin
  5. My Life Is Natural
  6. Candidate
  7. Wonderin´ Y
  8. Man Who Speeks Evil
  9. I Won´t Let It ´Appen Agen
  10. I´m Mee I´m Now And That´s Orl
  11. Kill ´Em At The Hot Club Tonite
  12. My Town
  13. Don´t Blame Me
  14. She Did It To Me
  15. OK Yesterday Was Yesterday
  16. So Far So Good
  17. Raining In My Champagne
  18. Can You Just Imagine
  19. When The Chips Are Down
  20. L.A. Jinx
  21. Forest Full Of Needles
Disk 2
  1. Ready Steady Kids
  2. O.H.M.S.
  3. Daddio
  4. It´s Alright Buy Me
  5. Not Tonight Josephine
  6. Funk Punk & Junk
  7. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
  8. Don´t Tame A Hurricane
  9. Two Track Stereo One Track Mind
  10. Here´s To The New Year
  11. Leave Them Girls Alone
  12. Mama Nature Is A Rocker
  13. My Oh My (Swing Version)
  14. Gotta Go Home
  15. Don´t Talk To Me About Love
  16. Wild Wild Party
  17. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Instrumental)
  18. Lay Your Love On The Line
  19. Red Hot


Utgitt 2007 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 40 Artist Slade
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVODCD203


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende