...Baby One More Time (CD)

Britney Spears

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Baby One More Time
  2. Crazy, (You Drive Me)
  3. Sometimes
  4. Soda Pop
  5. Born To Make You Happy
  6. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  7. I Will Be There
  8. I Will Still Love You - Don Philip
  9. Deep In My Heart
  10. Thinkin' About You
  11. E-Mail My Heart
  12. Beat Goes On, The
  13. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  14. Autumn Goodbye
  15. ...Baby One More Time (David Ospina radio mix)
  16. ...Baby One More Time (Boy Wunder remix)



Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 16
Artist Britney Spears Label BMG
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 82876536362