Bach: Complete Lute Works (2CD)

Evangelina Mascardi

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The seven compositions commonly called works for lute by Johann Sebastian Bach, despite more than a century of studies, do not seem to want to completely reveal the mystery of their birth, of their real instrumental destination and of Bach's decidedly abstract concept of the instrument, the lute, which in its latest evolution continued after almost three centuries of glory to attract the attention of the highest musical lineage. The mystery did not distance the interpreters from these compositions, which Bach did not collect in a single cycle, as he did for the works for solo violin and cello, and indeed it has made them perhaps more stimulating, especially if we consider that in the turn of seventy years the lute was destined to disappear from the music scene. There are moments in which, to discover or define who we are, we must confront ourselves with the unknown. Evangelina Mascardi did it with this extraordinary engraving, which in addition to being the first Bach complete lute works recorded by a women, writes a new important interpretative page, the result of artistic maturity, critical rethinking and original instrumental research.
Disk 1
  1. I. Prélude
  2. II. Allemande
  3. III. Courante
  4. IV. Sarabande
  5. V. Gavotte I - Gavotte II En Rondeaux
  6. VI. Gigue
  7. Prelude
  8. Fuga
  9. Allegro
  10. Prelude in C Minor, BWV999
  11. I. Praeludio
  12. II. Allemande
  13. III. Courante
  14. IV. Sarabande
  15. V. Bourée
  16. VI. Giga
Disk 2
  1. I. Prélude
  2. II. Loure
  3. III. Gavotte En Rondeaux
  4. IV. Menuet I - Menuet II
  5. V. Bourrée
  6. VI. Gigue
  7. I. Prélude
  8. II. Fuga
  9. III. Sarabande
  10. IV. Gigue
  11. V. Double
  12. Fugue in G Minor, BWV1000
Utgitt 2022 Format 2CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Artist Evangelina Mascardi, Johann Sebastian Bach Bestillingsnummer A529

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også