Bach: Concertos For Pianos (2CD)

Johann Sebastian Bach

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Over the past five years, pianist Anna Vinnitskaya has made three Alpha recordings dedicated to Shostakovitch, Brahms et Rachmaninov. Evgeni Koroliov is a great master of the piano, a great Bach specialist, whose recordings of Bach are an acclaimed benchmark. His piano duo with his wife, Ljupka Hadzi-Georgieva, has made its mark over the past few years in all the major international concert venues. Also a highly reputed teacher, Koroliov was Anna Vinnitskaya’s professor at Hamburg. ‘Though I no longer study with him, I still meet and talk with him several times a week,’ she confides. ‘That helps me further in my development, not just as a pianist but as a human being…Now that I am myself a professor at the same university, I try to carry it on, to pass his experience on to others.’ These three Slavonic pianists, who for some time have been aiming to record the Bach concertos as a team, decided to invite a German ensemble that is itself highly expert in Bach interpretation, the Potsdam Chamber Orchestra; they recorded this double album in a legendary venue where some of the greatest artists have recorded: the Jesus-Christus-Kirche in Berlin.
Disk 1
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Adagio
  3. III. Allegro
  4. I. Allegro
  5. II. Largo Ovvero Adagio
  6. III. Allegro
  7. I.
  8. II. Andante
  9. III. Allegro Assai
  10. I.
  11. II. Andante E Piano
  12. III. Allegro Assai
  13. I. Allegro
  14. II. Adagio
  15. III. Allegro
Disk 2
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Larghetto
  3. III. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  4. I.
  5. II. Largo
  6. III. Presto
  7. I.
  8. II. Largo Ovvero Adagio
  9. III. Fuga. Vivace
  10. I.
  11. II. Alla Sicilliana
  12. III. Allegro
  13. I.
  14. II. Largo
  15. III. Allegro
Utgitt 2019 Format 2CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Artist Anna Vinnitskaya, Evgeni Koroliov, Johann Sebastian Bach, Kammerakademie Potsdam, Ljupka Hadzi-Georgieva Label Alpha
Bestillingsnummer ALPHA446

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også