Base Ibiza 2002 (CD)

Diverse Electronica

210,00 21000
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager


Disk 1
  1. M Feel Your Spirit Calling
  2. Afterlife Breather (EK Base Ibiza Mix)
  3. Slovo Sertao Blues (NY Dream Remix)
  4. Thick D Insatiable (Rasmus Faber Remix)
  5. Milky Just The Way You Are (Full Intention Club Mix)
  6. Craig Jensen feat. Gina Foster Club Lonely
  7. Feela Sweet Temptation (Frankie Knuckles Mix)
  8. Mambana No Reason (Axwell Vocal Mix)
  9. Raul Orellana Real Wild House (Sharp Mix)
  10. M Factor Mother (Are You Ready To Play?) (Original Mix)
  11. Starchaser Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth) (Original Vocal Mix)
  12. Olav Basoski Duende
  13. The Beginerz Reckless Girl (Original Mix)
Disk 2
  1. Spooky Belong (Original Version)
  2. Watkins Black a.m. (King Unique Vocal Mix)
  3. Manijama feat. Mukupa & Lil´ T "No No No"
  4. X-press 2 feat. David Byrne Lazy (Norman Cook Remix
  5. Different Gear A Little Bit Paranoid (Extended Mix)
  6. The Lab Rats (ATFC & Warren Clarke) Love Jam
  7. 16th Element Well Strung
  8. Minimal Funk Definition Of House (Rocky´s Edit)
  9. ATFC Erotik (Warren Clarke Mix)
  10. Allen & Healey Scream & Shout
  11. Richard F Down & Dirty (Main Vocal)
  12. Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernick It Just Won´t Do (Club Mix)
  13. Layo & Bushwacka! Love Story (Tim Deluxe Remix)


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall spor 26
Artist Diverse Electronica Label Hed Kandi
Leverandør Gardners Bestillingsnummer BIBZ 3