Battery (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Josh Rouse sier følgende om dette albumet på sin hjemmeside: "Two years ago we were playing in a football field in Michigan on a freezing afternoon when a skinny kid walked up to me and started in with the "I'm your biggest fan...." he said his band was about to play before us and he would love it if I would give a listen..anyway, I really liked it and they gave us a record afterward. We get a lot of records from bands on the road, but this has been the best to date. Check it out, it's beautiful, smart, and went unheard of...what a shame."


  1. Newton and Galileo
  2. Dust That Dreams of Brooms
  3. Awkward at the Knees
  4. The Idiot on the Bike
  5. Desert and the Great Divorce
  6. Haley
  7. Hypochondria Is Spreading
  8. Frostbitten
  9. Fistfights With Mr. G
  10. 3:33 A.M./The Insomnia Waltz


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Aveo
Label Import Bestillingsnummer BARS31034.2