B.B. Boogie (CD)

B.B. King

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. B.B. Boogie
  2. She´s Dynamite
  3. That Ain´t The Way To Do It
  4. Three O´Clock Blues
  5. Blind Love
  6. Woke Up This Morning
  7. Please Love Me
  8. The Woman I Love
  9. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
  10. You Upset Me Baby
  11. Love You Baby (Take A Swing With Me)
  12. Every Day I Have The Blues
  13. Boogie Rock (House Rocker)
  14. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  15. Ten Long Years
  16. Sweet Little Angel
  17. Crying Won´t Help You
  18. Bad Luck
  19. You Don´t Know
  20. Days Of Old


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist B.B. King
Label Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SBLUE083CD