Begin Here...Plus (CD)

The Zombies

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Roadrunner
  2. Summertime
  3. I Can't Make Up My Mind
  4. Way I Feel Inside, The
  5. Work 'N' Play
  6. MEDLEY:You've Really Got A Hold On Me\Bring It On Home To Me
  7. She's Not There
  8. Sticks And Stones
  9. Can't Nobody Love You
  10. Woman
  11. I Don't Want To Know
  12. I Remember When I Loved Her
  13. What More Can I Do
  14. I Got My Mojo Working
  15. It's Alright With Me
  16. Sometimes
  17. Kind Of Girl
  18. Tell Her No
  19. Sticks And Stones (Alternate Take)
  20. It's Alright With Me (Alternate Take)
  21. I Know She Still Will
  22. I'll Keep Trying


Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 22
Artist The Zombies Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDWIKD191