Belly Of The Beast (CD)

Joe Lynn Turner

219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
After selling millions of records, playing to countless fans, and fronting some of the most influential rock bands in history, award-winning songwriter and vocal dynamo Joe Lynn Turner speaks his mind as loudly as possible on his eleventh full-length offering and Mascot Label Group debut, 'Belly of the Beast'. This new solo album has is the heaviest music Joe Lynn Turner has ever recorded. Joining forces with iconic producer Peter Tägtgren [Hypocrisy, PAIN, Lindemann], the New Jersey-born powerhouse conjures up the kind of heavy metal that not only makes you throw your fist in the air, but also makes you think. He states "It’s Good versus Evil. We’ve all got an Angel on one shoulder and a Devil on the other. We’re in the Belly of the Beast, trapped in the System, and there’s no way out of it."
  1. Belly Of The Beast
  2. Black Sun
  3. Tortured Soul
  4. Desire
  5. Dark Night Of The Soul
  6. Tears Of Blood
  7. Rise Up
  8. Don't Fear The Dark
  9. Fallen World
  10. Living The Dream
  11. Requiem
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Joe Lynn Turner
Bestillingsnummer MTR76872