Beres Hammond (CD)

Beres Hammond

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Queen And Lady
  2. Honey Comb (featuring Buju Banton)
  3. Warriors Don't Cry
  4. Real Love
  5. Do The Right Thing
  6. I Wish
  7. Little More Time (featuring Buju Banton)
  8. Sunshine And Rain
  9. Live On (featuring Buju Banton)
  10. Love Within The Music (featuring M. Griffiths D. Brown F. McGregor)
  11. Watch Out For That (featuring Marcia Griffiths)
  12. All I Need To Know (featuring Audrey Hall)
  13. Falling In Love
  14. Who Say (featuring Buju Banton)
  15. One Day
  16. Tempted To Touch
  17. No More Pain
  18. Kids Play
  19. Love Me Hafi Get (featuring Cutty Ranks)
  20. Respect And Honor (featuring Tony Rebel)
  21. Feeling Lonely (featuring Mad Cobra)



Utgitt 1985 Format CD
Sjanger Reggae Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Beres Hammond
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer VP1692.2