Berkeley, L; Britten: Songs (CD)

Della Jones

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Lauds (Among the leaves the small birds sing)
  2. O lurcher-loving collier
  3. 'What's in your mind, my dove, my coney'?
  4. Eyes - look into the well
  5. Carry her over the water
  6. Night covers up the rigid land, Op. 14/2
  7. Lay your sleeping head, my love, Op. 14/3
  8. Let the florid music praise!
  9. Now the leaves are falling fast
  10. Seascape
  11. Nocturne
  12. As it is, plenty
  13. Fish in the unruffled lakes
  14. Night covers up the rigid land
  15. What's on your mind?
  16. Underneath the abject willow
  17. Tell me the truth about love
  18. Funeral blues
  19. Johnny
  20. Calypso
  21. When you're feeling like expressing your affection
  22. Underneath the abject willow
  23. To lie flat on the back
  24. The Sun shines down


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Benjamin Britten, Della Jones, Philip Langridge, Sir Lennox Berkeley, Steuart Bedford
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8557204