Best Of The Vanguard Years (CD)

Junior Wells

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Help Me (A Tribute To Sonny Boy Williamson)
  2. It Hurts Me Too (When Things Go Wrong)
  3. Messin' With The Kid
  4. Vietcong Blues
  5. All Night Long
  6. It's My Life, Baby
  7. It's So Sad To Be Lonely
  8. Country Girl
  9. Stormy Monday Blues
  10. Shake It Baby
  11. Checking On My Baby
  12. Early In The Morning
  13. Stomach Ache, (I Got A)
  14. Look How Baby
  15. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  16. Slow, Slow
  17. Shotgun Blues, The - (previously unreleased)
  18. You Know That I Know - (previously unreleased)



Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall spor 18
Artist Junior Wells Label Vanguard
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer VCD 79508