Biograph (3CD)

Bob Dylan

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Lay Lady Lay
  2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  3. If Not For You
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. I'll Keep It With Mine (previously unreleased, 14 Jan 65)
  6. Times They Are A-Changin', The
  7. Blowin' In The Wind
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  10. Percy's Song (previously unreleased, 23 Oct 63)
  11. Mixed-Up Confusion (withdrawn single)
  12. Tombstone Blues
  13. Groom's Still Waiting At Altar
  14. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine (live)
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (previously unreleased)
  17. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  18. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (previously unreleased live version)
Disk 2
  1. Visions Of Johanna (previously unreleased live version)
  2. Every Grain Of Sand
  3. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) (previously unreleased version)
  4. Mr Tambourine Man
  5. Dear Landlord
  6. It Ain't Me Babe
  7. You Angel You
  8. Million Dollar Bash
  9. To Ramona
  10. You're A Big Girl Now (previously unreleased version)
  11. Abandoned Love (previously unreleased)
  12. Tangled Up In Blue
  13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (previously unreleased live version)
  14. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
  15. Positively 4th Street
  16. Isis (previously unreleased live version)
  17. Jet Pilot (previously unreleased)
Disk 3
  1. Caribbean Wind (previously unreleased)
  2. Up To Me (previously unreleased)
  3. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You (previously unreleased)
  4. I Wanna Be Your Lover (previously unreleased)
  5. I Want You
  6. Heart Of Mine (previously unreleased live version)
  7. On A Night Like This
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Romance In Durango (previously unreleased live version)
  10. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  11. Gotta Serve Somebody
  12. I Believe In You
  13. Time Passes Slowly
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  16. All Along The Watchtower (live)
  17. Solid Rock
  18. Forever Young (previously unreleased version)



Utgitt 1985 Format 3CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 53
Artist Bob Dylan Label Columbia
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 88697856482


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også