Black Fire Records Story 1975-1993 (CD)

Diverse Artister

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The first ever compilation to bring together classics and deep cuts from the critically lauded Black Fire label over its 18-year history from 1975 to 1993, Soul Love Now tells the story of one of the most characterful black independent labels in American history, and features ten dazzling tracks from the likes of Oneness of Juju, Wayne Davis and Experience Unlimited.
Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica, Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Diverse Artister, Diverse Jazz
Bestillingsnummer STRUT238CD
  1. Children Of Tomorrow's Dreams Theatre West
  2. Soul Love Now Oneness Of Juju
  3. Drummers From Ibadan Byard Lancaster
  4. Nia (Poem: Complete The Circle) Juju
  5. Doin' The Carvin' For Thabo Lon Moshe & Southern Freedom Arkestra
  6. Look At The People! Wayne Davis
  7. Third House Southern Energy Ensemble
  8. African Rhythms (Live In Washington DC, 1975) Oneness Of Juju
  9. Follow Me Okyerema Asante
  10. People Experience Unlimited