Blessed Are... (2CD)

Joan Baez

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Blessed Are...
  2. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
  3. Salt Of The Earth, The
  4. Three Horses
  5. Brand New Tennessee Waltz, The
  6. Last, Lonely And Wretched
  7. Lincoln Freed Me Today (The Slave)
  8. Outside The Nashville City Limits
  9. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  10. When Time Is Stolen
  11. Heaven Help Us All
  12. Angeline
  13. Help Me Make It Through The Night
Disk 2
  1. Let It Be
  2. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  3. Gabriel And Me
  4. MEDLEY: Milanese Waltz/Marie Flore
  5. Hitchhikers' Song, The
  6. 33rd Of August, The
  7. Fifteen Months
  8. Plane Wreck At Los Gatos (Deportee)
  9. Maria Dolores



Utgitt 1971 Reutgitt 2005
Format 2CD Sjanger Rock
Antall spor 22 Artist Joan Baez
Label Vanguard Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer VMD279760