Blow: Fairest work of happy Nature (CD)

John Mark Ainsley

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. No more, the dear, lovely nymph's no more
  2. The Self-banished
  3. Lovely Selina, innocent and free
  4. O turn not these fine eyes away
  5. Fairest work of happy nature
  6. Flavia grown old, 'Why, Flavia, why so wanton still'
  7. O that mine eyes would melt into a flood
  8. O mighty God, who sit'st on high
  9. Sabina has a thousand charms
  10. O all the torments, all the cares
  11. The Queen's Epicedium, 'No, Lesbia, no, you ask in vain'
  12. Suite No. 1 in D minor
  13. Suite No. 3 in A minor
  14. Prelude in G
  15. Morlake Ground
  16. Ground in G minor
  17. Ground in C
  18. Voluntary in G minor


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Antony Howell, John Blow, John Mark Ainsley, Mark Brown, Paula Chateauneuf, Timothy Roberts
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA66646