Blue Side Of Town (CD)

Del McCoury

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Beauty Of My Dreams
  2. Queen Anne's Lace
  3. If You Need A Fool
  4. Old Memories Mean Nothing To Me
  5. Try Me One More Time
  6. Before The Fire Comes Down
  7. Blue Side Of Town, The
  8. Seasons Of My Heart
  9. That's Alright Mama
  10. Make Room For The Blues
  11. High On A Mountain
  12. I Believe


Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 12
Artist Del McCoury Label Rounder
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer ROUP610292.2